Rural Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Kelly Minnis Principal kaminnis@edu.pe.ca
Brenda Brydon Vice Principal bjbrydon@edu.pe.ca
Deneen Gallant-Norring Vice Principal dagallant-norring@edu.pe.ca
Steven Wynne Vice Principal smwynne@edu.pe.ca
Kathy Aitken Administration Assistant kaaitken@edu.pe.ca
Lisa Foster Administration Assistant lfoster@edu.pe.ca

 

Student Services

Name Position Email
Janet Gallant School Counsellor jvgallant@edu.pe.ca
Ashley Kenny School Counsellor adkenny@edu.pe.ca
Paul Power School Counsellor pjpower@edu.pe.ca
Cherie Walsh Administration Assistant cdwalsh@edu.pe.ca
Brody Josey Youth Worker bajosey@edu.pe.ca
Mike Trainor Youth Worker mrtrainor@edu.pe.ca

 

Teachers

Name Email
Jeanette Acorn jcacorn@edu.pe.ca
Kent Avery kaavery@edu.pe.ca
Ian Barnes ixbarnes@edu.pe.ca
Charity Becker cdbecker@edu.pe.ca
Janice Broderick jmbroderick@edu.pe.ca
Joe Broderick jxbroderick@edu.pe.ca
Shannon Burt smburt@edu.pe.ca
Kevin Bustard kwbustard@edu.pe.ca
Emily Callbeck emcallbeck@edu.pe.ca
Marieke Caulier mcaulier@edu.pe.ca
Stanley Chaisson sjchaisson@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Chilton atchilton@edu.pe.ca
Shelly Curley  slcurley@edu.pe.ca
Nicole Davies ncdavies@edu.pe.ca
Anne Dixon sadixon@edu.pe.ca
Ami Downham aemoore@edu.pe.ca
Rebecca Fradsham rafradsham@edu.pe.ca
Trisha Gallant trishagallant@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Garrity jlgarrity@edu.pe.ca
Tyne Gove tcgove@edu.pe.ca
Richard Haines rthaines@edu.pe.ca
Shelley Hennessey srhennessey@edu.pe.ca
Esther Hovingh  erhovingh@edu.pe.ca
Lori Hudson lahudson@edu.pe.ca
Carolyn Huggan cthuggan@edu.pe.ca
Edwin Hughes edhughes@edu.pe.ca
Dustin Jewell dpjewell@edu.pe.ca
Katherine Johnston kljohnston@edu.pe.ca
Kathie Kaulbach kskaulbach@edu.pe.ca
Isabelle Legault itlegault@edu.pe.ca
Jillian Lockhart jlockhart@edu.pe.ca
Ryan Lowther relowther@edu.pe.ca
Elizabeth MacAulay eamacaulay@edu.pe.ca
Angela MacCormac akmaccormac@edu.pe.ca
Catherine C MacDonald ccmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Catherine MacDougall camacdougall@edu.pe.ca
Tim MacDougall tmacdougall@edu.pe.ca
Alex MacFadyen admacfadyen@edu.pe.ca
Les MacKay lkmackay@edu.pe.ca
Florrie MacLeod famacleod@edu.pe.ca
Rosanne MacLeod rmmacleod@edu.pe.ca
Shannon MacQuarrie skmacquarrie@edu.pe.ca
Doug Martin dnmartin@edu.pe.ca
Tom Matheson tamatheson@edu.pe.ca
Sherri May slmay@edu.pe.ca
Liam McKenna ljmckenna@edu.pe.ca
Jodi Murphy jdmurphy@edu.pe.ca
Mark Parsons miparsons@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Pauls ajpauls@edu.pe.ca
Anna Pierlot atpierlot@edu.pe.ca
Rob Redmond rwredmond@edu.pe.ca
Rebecca Rioux rhrioux@edu.pe.ca
Kevin Scully

kjscully@edu.pe.ca

Mr Scully's Blog

Steven Shoemaker seshoemaker@edu.pe.ca
Gena Stacy gmstacy@edu.pe.ca
Matt Stewart mjstewart@edu.pe.ca
Cathy Taylor-Bridges cltaylor@edu.pe.ca
Ian Toms

idtoms@edu.pe.ca

Math Youtube Channel 

Neil Toombs nptoombs@edu.pe.ca
Alex Von Chef adhagen@edu.pe.ca
Andrew Waite awaite@edu.pe.ca
Heather Williams hwilliams@edu.pe.ca
Brett Wilson bnwilson@edu.pe.ca
Hannah Woodworth hdwoodworth@edu.pe.ca
Peter Wynne pewynne@edu.pe.ca

 

Educational Support

Name Position Email
Taylor Carruthers Educational Assistant tmcarruthers@edu.pe.ca
Mary Frances Collings Workplace Assistant mfcollings@edu.pe.ca
Meredith Costain Educational Assistant melcostain@edu.pe.ca
Travis Cummiskey Educational Assistant tlcummisky@edu.pe.ca
Rosalie Dawson Educational Assistant radawson@edu.pe.ca
Jeanette Delodder Educational Assistant jrdelodder@edu.pe.ca
Chris Hopkinson Educational Assistant cmhopkinson@edu.pe.ca
Jacalyn MacAulay Educational Assistant jmacaulay@edu.pe.ca
Cameron Olscamp Educational Assistant cpolscamp@edu.pe.ca
Hailey Osborne Educational Assistant heosborne@edu.pe.ca
Alanna Webster Educational Assistant amwebster@edu.pe.ca
Fay Worth Educational Assistant fpworth@edu.pe.ca
Naghma Zaidi Educational Assistant nazaidi@edu.pe.ca